@ Tall Pines Golf Club on 23rd September 2018

The Terry Crane Cup was inaugurated and played for initially in 2011, in recognition of the 2nd Secretary of the Avalon Golf League. Terry was on the committee for over 11 years and secretary of the League from 2001 to 2010.


Format: Individual 'Pairs Competition' Better Ball Stableford off 7/8 Handicap played concurrently with Finals Day Team Competition


The 8th year of playing for this trophy was won by L Jenkins & D Broom (Brean) winning with 45 points.