Avalon League Contacts

 

Avalon League 2017 - Contacts
Div Team Contact Name Tel: email Club Tel
1 Burnham & Berrow A Jim Vearncombe 01934 751200 info@omnitub.co.uk 01278 785760
1 Farrington Park Paul Thomas 07701 071386 paulthomas180@yahoo.co.uk 01761 451596
1 Oake Manor A Jamie Ward 07595 071731   01823 461993
1 Stockwood Vale A Connor Wilkins 07557 041715 c.wilkz@outlook.com 01179 866505
1 Taunton & Pickeridge Jason Brock 07974 421876 brock077@hotmail.com 01823 421790
1 Vivary Park Pete Cridge 07702 117138 Peter.Cridge@mandjmeats.co.uk 01823 289274
2 Cricket St Thomas A Andy King 07971 806064 andypking@sky.com 01278 785760
2 Long Sutton Paul Wills 07921 552248 willsie23@sky.com 01458 241017
2 Isle of Wedmore A Rich Vowles 07958 248468 dickens1205@yahoo.co.uk 01278 752111
2 Minehead & W Somerset A Dave Hillier 07779 525162 davidhillier66@gmail.com 01643 702057
2 Orchardleigh A Alex Fraser   a999kla@hotmail.com 01373 454206
2 Taunton & Pickeridge Stags Alistair Johnston 07403 855580 alistair.johnston@hotmail.com 01823 421790
3 Brean Steve Bateman 07988 819213 steveandtina85@hotmail.co.uk 01278 752111
3 Enmore Park Fred Henderson 07782 101549 andrewh753@googlemail.com 01278 672100
3 Mendip Spring Darren Saunders 07971 804361 darrensaunders04@gmail.com 01934 852322
3 Oake Manor B Ricky Selway 07929 527190 rselway@educ.somerset.gov.uk 01823 421537
3 Stockwood Vale B Andy Yeatman 07795 158077 andy_yeatman@hotmail.com 01179 860509
3 Oake Manor B Ricky Selway 07929 527190 ricky@sandpitsheatingcentre.co.uk 01823 421537
3 The Mendip A Pete Reakes     01749 841439
4 Cricket St Thomas B Andy King 07971 806064 andypking@sky.com 01460 30231
4 Stockwood Vale C Keith Parker 07751 317577 parker.keith@yahoo.co.uk 01823 461993
4 Tall Pines Nick Collins 07800 554198 nack602cc@yahoo.co.uk 01275 472076
4 Wells Jason Huck 07973 406756 jason.huck@hotmail.co.uk 01749 675005
4 Weston Super Mare B Steve Corrick 01934 417576 steve.corrick@bwoc.co.uk 01934 641826
4 Worlebury Graham Hewlett 07887 538492 grahamhewlett@btinternet.com 01934 625789
5 Brean A Mike Carter 07894 068489 mike-carter@sky.com 01373 453410
5 Long Sutton Levellers (C) Rob Load 07788 311022 robload@wiltoncarpets.com 01458 241017
5 Long Sutton Stags (B) Peter Burch 07968 090414 peterburch1@hotmail.com 01458 241017
5 Orchardleigh B Neil McGuiness   neil@mindset-training.co.uk 01179 866505
5 Wheathill A Chris Whyntie 07790 993736 whyntie@tiscali.co.uk 01963 240667
5 Worlebury Royals James Marshall   schoolsportsteaching@gmail.com 01934 625789
6 Isle of Wedmore B Mike Garbutt 07870 685960 garbuttm416@aol.com 01278 752111
6 Mendip Spring B Chris Mills 07894 707214 docmills@sky.com 01934 712452
6 Minehead & W Somerset B Brian Hamblin 07557 962519 fatboyslim28@hotmail.com 01373 454206
6 The Mendip C Malcolm Srawley 07813 385316 malsrawley@hotmail.co.uk 01749 841439
6 Vivary Park B Pat Vaughan 07930 887284   01823 289274
6 Weston Super Mare A Paul Burns 07718 885515 burnsy20@gmail.com 01934 641826
7 Burnham & Berrow B Martyn Milverton 07812 161545 mmilvert@sky.com 01278 785760
7 Cannington Steve Butterfield 07500 110455 sbutterfield@sky.com 01278 655050
7 Cricket St Thomas C Andy King 07971 806064 andypking@sky.com 01460 30231
7 Isle of Wedmore C Pete Beavan 07972 443875 beavan94@btinternet.com 01278 752111
7 The Mendip B Ian Stolworthy   ianstol@btinternet.com 01749 841439
7 Wheathill B Paul Hardie 07971 148646 phardie1875@gmail.com 01963 240667
7 Wheathill C Ian Fraser   ip.fraser@yahoo.com 01963 240667
          Update
  League Sec Jeff Lewis 07768 146317 jeffl1998@btinternet.com 5.6.17