Avalon SENIORS League 2016 - Contacts
Div Team Contact Name Tel: email Club Tel
East Isle of Wedmore Mike Tanswell 07896 737562 miket2011@me.com 01934 712452
East Long Sutton Nigel Griffiths   nigelgriffiths173@gmail.com 01458 241017
East Mendip Spring Ray Clarke 07867 585728 clarkefamily2000@hotmail.com 01934 852322
East Wheathill David Eynon 01935 424050 david_eynon@hotmail.com 01963 240667
East Worlebury Tony Westren 07970 872302 tony.westren@virgin.net 01934 625789
West Enmore Park Mike Rossiter 07956 834174 rossomj1954@gmail.com 01278 672100
West Minehead & WS Graham Walsh   grahamwalsh390@btinternet.com 01643 702057
West Tall Pines Mark Hewlett 07501 259582 mark_hewlett101@hotmail.com 01275 472076
West Taunton & Pickeridge Mike Robinson   robinsonm16@sky.com 01823 421790
          Update
  League Sec Jeff Lewis 07768 146317 jeffl1998@btinternet.com 18.3.16