Seniors EAST Division Fixtures & Results

 

Date Day Home Team Away Team 1st Tee Points
          Home Away
23 Apr Mon Mendip Spring Cricket St Thomas   2 14
23 Apr Mon Wheathill Isle of Wedmore   9 4.5
2 May Wed The Mendip Cricket St Thomas   8 6
8 May Tues Wheathill Long Sutton 11.00 4 11
14 May Mon Mendip Spring Long Sutton   6 8.5
15 May Tues Long Sutton The Mendip   8 6
22 May Tues Wheathill Mendip Spring   6 8.5
30 May Wed Isle of Wedmore Mendip Spring 12.00 4 11
5 Jun Tues Long Sutton Wheathill 11.00 8 6
11 Jun Mon The Mendip Wheathill 11.00 10 3
15 Jun Fri The Mendip Long Sutton   10 3
25 Jun Mon Mendip Spring Wheathill      
26 Jun Tues Isle of Wedmore The Mendip 12.00 8 6
2 Jul Tues The Mendip Mendip Spring      
3 Jul Tues Cricket St Thomas Wheathill 11.30 4 11
5 Jul Thu Long Sutton Isle of Wedmore 11.00 10 3
9 Jul Mon Wheathill The Mendip 11.00 9 4.5
10 Jul Tues Cricket St Thomas Isle of Wedmore 11.30 8 6
17 Jul Tues Wheathill Cricket St Thomas 11.00    
24 Jul Tues Long Sutton Mendip Spring      
25 Jul Wed The Mendip Isle of Wedmore 12.30    
30 Jul Mon Mendip Spring Isle of Wedmore      
31 Jul Tues Cricket St Thomas Long Sutton      
3 Aug Fri Cricket St Thomas Mendip Spring      
8 Aug Wed Isle of Wedmore Cricket St Thomas 12.00    
14 Aug Tues Isle of Wedmore Long Sutton 12.00    
16 Aug Thu Long Sutton Cricket St Thomas      
21 Aug Tues Mendip Spring The Mendip      
23 Aug Thu Isle of Wedmore Wheathill 12.00    
30 Aug Thurs Cricket St Thomas The Mendip