Seniors WEST Division Fixtures & Results

 

Date Day Home Team Away Team 1st Tee Points
          Home Away
27 Mar Tues Stockwood Vale Tall Pines 11.00 11 1.5
24 Apr Tues Tall Pines Taunton & Pickeridge 14.00 12 0
25 Apr Wed Worlebury Enmore Park 12.00 9 4.5
2 May Wed Cannington Enmore Park 12.00 2 14
9 May Wed Stockwood Vale Cannington 11.00 12 0
11 May Fri Enmore Park Tall Pines 14.00 11 1.5
22 May Tues Taunton & Pickeridge Tall Pines 12.00 10 3
29 May Tues Worlebury Tall Pines 12.30 10 3
7 Jun Thurs Enmore Park Stockwood Vale 14.00 8 6
11 Jun Mon Stockwood Vale Taunton & Pickeridge 11.00 11 1.5
18 Jun Mon Enmore Park Cannington 16.00 8 6
21 Jun Thurs Taunton & Pickeridge Worlebury 12.00 10 3
25 Jun Mon Tall Pines Stockwood Vale 14.00 10 3
27 Jun Wed Cannington Worlebury 12.00 6 8.5
28 Jun Thurs Enmore Park Worlebury 16.00 10 3
2 Jul Mon Tall Pines Cannington 14.00 12 0
3 Jul Tues Worlebury Taunton & Pickeridge 13.00 9 4.5
6 Jul Fri Worlebury Stockwood Vale 12.00 9 4.5
19 Jul Thurs Enmore Park Taunton & Pickeridge 16.00 10 3
20 Jul Fri Worlebury Cannington 12.00 10 3
23 Jul Mon Stockwood Vale Enmore Park 11.00 8 6
23 Jul Mon Cannington Tall Pines 12.00 4 11
2 Aug Thurs Taunton & Pickeridge Cannington 12.00 12 0
7 Aug Tues Taunton & Pickeridge Stockwood Vale 12.00 9 4.5
9 Aug Thurs Cannington Taunton & Pickeridge 12.00 4 11
13 Aug Mon Cannington Stockwood Vale 12.00 10 3
13 Aug Mon Tall Pines Enmore Park 14.00 10 3
16 Aug Thurs Taunton & Pickeridge Enmore Park 12.00 11 1.5
28 Aug Tues Tall Pines Worlebury 14.00 1 15.5
6 Sep Thurs Stockwood Vale Worlebury 11.00