SENIORS Latest Scores

 

Avalon SENIORS League - 2018 Season Results - 6.9.18
      East Division            
        Home Away Points
Date Day Home Team Away Team W D W D H A
23 Apr Mon Mendip Spring Cricket St Thomas 1 0 4 0 2.0 14.0
23 Apr Mon Wheathill Isle of Wedmore 3 1 1 1 9.0 4.5
8 May Tues Wheathill Long Sutton 1 2 2 2 4.0 11.0
14 May Mon Mendip Spring Long Sutton 2 1 2 1 6.0 8.5
15 May Tues Long Sutton The Mendip 3 0 2 0 8.0 6.0
22 May Tues Wheathill Mendip Spring 2 1 2 1 6.0 8.5
2 May Wed The Mendip Cricket St Thomas 3 0 2 0 8.0 6.0
30 May Wed Isle of Wedmore Mendip Spring 2 0 3 0 4.0 11.0
5 Jun Tues Long Sutton Wheathill 3 0 2 0 8.0 6.0
11 Jun Mon The Mendip Wheathill 4 0 1 0 10.0 3.0
15 Jun Fri The Mendip Long Sutton 4 0 1 0 10.0 3.0
25 Jun Mon Mendip Spring Wheathill 2 1 2 1 6.0 8.5
26 Jun Tues Isle of Wedmore The Mendip 3 0 2 0 8.0 6.0
2 Jul Tues The Mendip Mendip Spring 3 1 1 1 9.0 4.5
3 Jul Tues Cricket St Thomas Wheathill 2 0 3 0 4.0 11.0
5 Jul Thu Long Sutton Isle of Wedmore 4 0 1 0 10.0 3.0
9 Jul Mon Wheathill The Mendip 3 1 1 1 9.0 4.5
10 Jul Tues Cricket St Thomas Isle of Wedmore 3 0 2 0 8.0 6.0
17 Jul Tues Wheathill Cricket St Thomas 2 0 3 0 4.0 11.0
24 Jul Tues Long Sutton Mendip Spring 4 0 1 0 10.0 3.0
25 Jul Wed The Mendip Isle of Wedmore 3 0 2 0 8.0 6.0
30 Jul Mon Mendip Spring Isle of Wedmore 3 0 2 0 8.0 6.0
31 Jul Tues Cricket St Thomas Long Sutton 3 0 2 0 8.0 6.0
3 Aug Fri Cricket St Thomas Mendip Spring 3 1 1 1 9.0 4.5
8 Aug Wed Isle of Wedmore Cricket St Thomas 2 1 2 1 6.0 8.5
14 Aug Tues Isle of Wedmore Long Sutton 2 0 3 0 4.0 11.0
16 Aug Thu Long Sutton Cricket St Thomas 2 0 3 0 4.0 11.0
21 Aug Tues Mendip Spring The Mendip 3 0 2 0 8.0 6.0
23 Aug Thu Isle of Wedmore Wheathill 1 1 3 1 3.0 12.5
30 Aug Thurs Cricket St Thomas The Mendip 3 0 2 0 8.0 6.0
                   
      West Division            
27 Mar Tues Stockwood Vale Tall Pines 4 1 0 1 11.0 1.5
24 Apr Tues Tall Pines Taunton & Pickeridge 5 0 0 0 12.0 0.0
25 Apr Wed Worlebury Enmore Park 3 1 1 1 9.0 4.5
2 May Wed Cannington Enmore Park 1 0 4 0 2.0 14.0
9 May Wed Stockwood Vale Cannington 5 0 0 0 12.0 0.0
11 May Fri Enmore Park Tall Pines 4 1 0 1 11.0 1.5
22 May Tues Taunton & Pickeridge Tall Pines 4 0 1 0 10.0 3.0
29 May Tues Worlebury Tall Pines 4 0 1 0 10.0 3.0
7 Jun Thurs Enmore Park Stockwood Vale 3 0 2 0 8.0 6.0
7 Jun Thurs Enmore Park Stockwood Vale 3 0 2 0 8.0 6.0
11 Jun Mon Stockwood Vale Taunton & Pickeridge 4 1 0 1 11.0 1.5
18 Jun Mon Enmore Park Cannington 3 0 2 0 8.0 6.0
21 Jun Thurs Taunton & Pickeridge Worlebury 4 0 1 0 10.0 3.0
25 Jun Mon Tall Pines Stockwood Vale 4 0 1 0 10.0 3.0
27 Jun Wed Cannington Worlebury 2 1 2 1 6.0 8.5
28 Jun Thurs Enmore Park Worlebury 4 0 1 0 10.0 3.0
2 Jul Mon Tall Pines Cannington 5 0 0 0 12.0 0.0
3 Jul Tues Worlebury Taunton & Pickeridge 3 1 1 1 9.0 4.5
6 Jul Fri Worlebury Stockwood Vale 3 1 1 1 9.0 4.5
19 Jul Thurs Enmore Park Taunton & Pickeridge 4 0 1 0 10.0 3.0
20 Jul Fri Worlebury Cannington 4 0 1 0 10.0 3.0
23 Jul Mon Stockwood Vale Enmore Park 3 0 2 0 8.0 6.0
23 Jul Mon Cannington Tall Pines 2 0 3 0 4.0 11.0
2 Aug Thurs Taunton & Pickeridge Cannington 5 0 0 0 12.0 0.0
7 Aug Tues Taunton & Pickeridge Stockwood Vale 3 1 1 1 9.0 4.5
9 Aug Thurs Cannington Taunton & Pickeridge 2 0 3 0 4.0 11.0
13 Aug Mon Cannington Stockwood Vale 4 0 1 0 10.0 3.0
13 Aug Mon Tall Pines Enmore Park 4 0 1 0 10.0 3.0
16 Aug Thurs Taunton & Pickeridge Enmore Park 4 1 0 1 11.0 1.5
28 Aug Tues Tall Pines Worlebury 0 1 4 1 1.0 15.5
6 Sep Thurs Stockwood Vale Worlebury         0.0 0.0