Avalon SENIORS League 2018 - Contacts
Div Team Contact Name Tel: email Club Tel
East Isle of Wedmore Tom Bennett 01278 782513 tommyhbennett@hotmail.co.uk 01934 712452
East Long Sutton Nigel Griffiths 07771 814165 nigelgriffiths173@gmail.com 01458 241017
East Mendip Spring Ray Clarke 07867 585728 clarkefamily2000@hotmail.com 01934 852322
East Stockwood Vale Brian Clutterbuck 07853 730115 brian.clutterbuck@virginmedia.com 01963 240667
East The Mendip Alan Fussell 07715 178733 alan@mendippropertyservices.com 01749 840570
East Wheathill Sean O'Neill 01458 841288 seanoneill16@gmail.com 01963 240667
           
West Cannington Rod Vowles 07512 039890 rodvowles50@gmail.com 01278 655050
West Enmore Park Mike Rossiter 07956 834174 rossomj1954@gmail.com 01278 672100
West Tall Pines Mark Hewlett 07501 259582 mark_hewlett101@hotmail.com 01275 472076
West Taunton & Pickeridge Mike Robinson   robinsonm16@sky.com 01823 421790
West Worlebury Rob Rogers 01934 517334 rob.rogers@dsl.pipex.com 01934 625789
          Update
  League Sec Jeff Lewis 07768 146317 jeffl1998@btinternet.com 18.4.17