Seniors 2019 North Division Fixtures & Results

 

 

    North        
Date Day Home Team Away Team 1st Tee Points
          Home Away
24 Apr Wed Worlebury Enmore Park 12.00    
13 May Mon Mendip Spring Worlebury 11.15    
28 May Tues Worlebury Tall Pines 13.00    
13 Jun Thurs Worlebury Isle of Wedmore 11.00    
27 Jun Thurs Enmore Park Worlebury 16.00    
2 Jul Tues Worlebury Mendip Spring 12.00    
12 Jul Fri Worlebury Stockwood Vale 12.00    
23 Jul Tues Isle of Wedmore Worlebury 11.00    
22 Aug Thurs Stockwood Vale Worlebury 11.00    
27 Aug Tues Tall Pines Worlebury 14.00