Seniors 2019 North Division Fixtures & Results

 

 

    North        
Date Day Home Team Away Team 1st Tee Points
          Home Away
8 Apr Mon Enmore Park Stockwood Vale 14.00    
10 Apr Wed Isle of Wedmore Tall Pines 11.30    
15 Apr Mon Tall Pines Stockwood Vale tbc    
24 Apr Wed Worlebury Enmore Park 12.00    
2 May Thurs Enmore Park Tall Pines 13.30    
8 May Wed Isle of Wedmore Enmore Park 11.30    
13 May Mon Mendip Spring Worlebury 11.15    
14 May Tues Tall Pines The Mendip 14.00    
23 May Thurs Enmore Park Mendip Spring 15.00    
23 May Thurs The Mendip Tall Pines 11.30    
28 May Tues Worlebury Tall Pines 13.00    
5 Jun Wed The Mendip Isle of Wedmore 13.00    
6 Jun Thurs Stockwood Vale Mendip Spring 11.00    
13 Jun Thurs Worlebury Isle of Wedmore 11.00    
13 Jun Thurs The Mendip Stockwood Vale 12.00    
18 Jun Tues Isle of Wedmore Mendip Spring 11.30    
20 Jun Thurs Stockwood Vale Enmore Park 11.00    
24 Jun Mon Mendip Spring Stockwood Vale 11.15    
25 Jun Tues Tall Pines Isle of Wedmore 14.00    
27 Jun Thurs Enmore Park Worlebury 16.00    
2 Jul Tues Worlebury Mendip Spring 12.00    
4 Jul Thurs Stockwood Vale Isle of Wedmore 11.00    
8 Jul Mon Mendip Spring The Mendip 11.15    
11 Jul Thurs Enmore Park Isle of Wedmore 16.00    
11 Jul Thurs Enmore Park Isle of Wedmore 16.00    
12 Jul Fri Worlebury Stockwood Vale 12.00    
16 Jul Tues Stockwood Vale Tall Pines 11.00    
23 Jul Tues